Team

TEAM PUSAT

No. Name Mobile Phone Email Identity Certificate
1 Benedie Agustri Hari 0811190868 benedie@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
2 Sandy Kosasih 081291686878 sandy.kosasih@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
3 Sandy Kalam 08111922798 sandy@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
4 Setyo Purnomo 08128478679 purnomo@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
5 Asep Syamsudin 081315350918 asep@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
6 Reynold Thamrin 081282830332 reynold@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
7 Ariyanto 081384230423 ari@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
8 Ana Hari 081319919638 ana@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
9 Kusnadi 085883142798 kusnadi@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
10 Ricky Fauzi 081218461704 ricky@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs

 

TEAM REKIND

No. Name Mobile Phone Email Identity Certificate
1 Deni Amanda 082122005881 denny@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
2 Mualimin 08999272759 mualimin@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
3 Sidik Maulana 08561701216 sidik.maulana@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
4 Abdul Wahab 081212852000 abdul.wahab@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs

 

TEAM IPRAN

No. Name Mobile Phone Email Identity Certificate
1 Edy Supriyono 82225999065 edy@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
2 Rumadi 081511386512 rumadi@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
3 Agus Mulyana 081511390250 agus.m@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
4 Evi Suhaefi 081511386259 evi@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
5 Cipto Hermawan 081511390976 cipto.h@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
6 Wahyu Sutisna 081511387253 wahyu.s@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
7 Dodi Setiadi 081240695451 dodi.setiadi@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
8 Yoyon Paryono 081231960897 Yoyon.Paryono@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
9 M. Rafli Ilhamsah 081283163311 rafli.ilhamsah@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs

 

TEAM PAC

No. Name Mobile Phone Email Identity Certificate
1 Ferry Fadillah 081317801944 ferry@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs

 

TEAM FM200

No. Name Mobile Phone Email Identity Certificate
1 Imam Santoso 081286773755 Imam.santoso@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs
2 Bany Hamsjah 081280894523 bany@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs

 

TEAM RECTIFIER

No. Name Mobile Phone Email Identity Certificate
1 Wahidin 085284573282 wahidin@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs  k3listrik;
2 Nandang Supriatna 081511387254 nandang@primus.co.id ktp npwp bpjs